Menu

Contact Us

If you have a general enquiry please complete this form or if you would like to speak to a specific team member please see contacts below

Editorial

Fiona Keating

Fiona Keating

Editor fkeating@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306 728

Paul Harvey

Paul Harvey

Journalist pharvey@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306 729

Lucy Saxton

Lucy Saxton

Journalist lsaxton@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306 718

Sally Trelford

Sally Trelford

Associate Editor strelford@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306719

Martin Lewis

Martin Lewis

Managing Director/Managing Editor mlewis@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306701

Sales

Steve Lewis

Steve Lewis

Publisher/Sales Director slewis@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306702

Nicola President

Nicola President

Group Sales Director npresident@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306709

Marek Phillips

Marek Phillips

International Sales Director mphillips@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306708

Charlotte Bliss

Charlotte Bliss

International Sales Manager cbliss@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306712

Martin Balmer

Martin Balmer

International Sales Manager mblamer@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306710

Belinda Moloney

Belinda Moloney

UK Sales Manager bmoloney@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306707

Sales Admin

Johan Skogqvist

Johan Skogqvist

Sales Department Data Manager jskogqvist@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306762

Lorraine Hacker

Lorraine Hacker

Sales Department Administrator lhacker@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306706

Marketing & Events

Maria Voller

Maria Voller

Marketing Communications & Events Director mvoller@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306 722

Liz Coleridge

Liz Coleridge

Events Manager lcoleridge@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306723

Stacy Taylor

Stacy Taylor

Digital Marketing Coordinator staylor@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306765

Nick Nunhofer

Nick Nunhofer

Circulation & Database Executive nnunhofer@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306715

Eloise Millen

Eloise Millen

Digital Services Executive emillen@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306720

Kirsten Beckwith

Kirsten Beckwith

Digital Marketing & Events Executive kbeckwith@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306721

Production

Richard Corser

Richard Corser

Production Director rcorser@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306726

Amanda Ludman

Amanda Ludman

Production Manager aludman@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306727

Design

Claire Gates

Designer cgates@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306717

Steve Ward

Designer sward@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306716

Accounts

Maxine Lenihan

Accounts Manager mlenihan@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306703

Maxine Cook

Credit Control Manager mcook@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306714

Admin

Jackie Treharne

PA to MD/Publisher jtreharne@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306704

Michelle Taylor

Administration Manager mtaylor@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306700