Menu

Contact Us

If you have a general enquiry please complete this form or if you would like to speak to a specific team member please see contacts below

Editorial Team

James Lancaster

James Lancaster

Editorial Director jlancaster@ntmllc.com

Paul Harvey

Paul Harvey

Editor pharvey@ntmllc.com

Holly Patrick

Holly Patrick

Senior Journalist hpatrick@ntmllc.com

Commercial Team

Ross Barker

Ross Barker

Group Commercial Director rbarker@ntmllc.com
+44 (0) 7739 905966

Martin Balmer

Martin Balmer

Account Director mbalmer@ntmllc.com
+44 (0) 7769 258420

Charlotte Bliss

Charlotte Bliss

Account Director cbliss@ntmllc.com
+44 (0) 7769 254571

Brett Dempsey

Brett Dempsey

Account Director bdempsey@ntmllc.com
+44 (0) 7983 624197

Connie Magner

Connie Magner

Account Director cmagner@ntmllc.com
+44 (0) 7500 778063

Northstar Meetings Group Meetpie M&IT Magazine AMI Magazine ConventionSource Virtual Fam Trip Intellectual Capitals The Meetings Show M&IT Awards Agency Challenge Association Challenge M&IT Corporate Challenge