Menu

Contact Us

If you have a general enquiry please complete this form or if you would like to speak to a specific team member please see contacts below

Director

David Chapple

David Chapple

Portfolio Director dchapple@ntmllc.com

Editorial

Fiona Keating

Fiona Keating

Editor fkeating@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306728

Paul Harvey

Paul Harvey

Deputy Editor pharvey@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306729

Holly Patrick

Holly Patrick

Journalist hpatrick@ntmllc.com
+44 (0) 1342 306718

Sally Trelford

Sally Trelford

Associate Editor strelford@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306719

Sales

Ross Barker

Ross Barker

Group Commercial Director rbarker@ntmllc.com

Charlotte Bliss

Charlotte Bliss

International Sales Manager cbliss@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306712

Martin Balmer

Martin Balmer

International Sales Manager mbalmer@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306710
+44 (0)7769 258420

Connie Magner

Connie Magner

International Sales Manager cmagner@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306712
+44 (0)7500 778063

Belinda Moloney

Belinda Moloney

UK Sales Manager bmoloney@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306707
+44 (0)7769 258427

Sales Admin

Johan Skogqvist

Johan Skogqvist

Sales Department Data Manager jskogqvist@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306762

Marketing & Events

Maria Voller

Maria Voller

Marketing Communications & Events Director mvoller@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306722

Liz Coleridge

Liz Coleridge

Events Manager lcoleridge@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306723

Stacy Taylor

Stacy Taylor

Digital Marketing Coordinator staylor@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306765

Nick Nunhofer

Nick Nunhofer

Circulation & Database Executive nnunhofer@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306715

Eloise Millen

Eloise Millen

Digital Services Executive emillen@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306720

Kirsten Beckwith

Kirsten Beckwith

Digital Marketing & Events Executive kbeckwith@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306721

Production

Amanda Ludman

Production Manager aludman@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306727

Michelle Taylor

Production Assistant catproduction@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306725

Design

Claire Gates

Designer cgates@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306717

Steve Ward

Designer sward@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306716

Accounts

Maxine Cook

Credit Control Manager mcook@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306714

Admin

Jackie Treharne

PA to MD/Publisher jtreharne@ntmllc.com
+44 (0)1342 306704